There will be a called church conference at the end of the worship service on December 8 to vote on the proposed 2020 Ministry Funding Plan and to elect deacons to serve from January 2020 through December 2022. The Ministry Funding Plan has been endorsed by the deacons and was discussed by the church at a duly called conference on October 13. You may pick up a detailed copy of the plan in the church office. The 8 nominees for deacons have been selected by the Nominating Committee based on nominations from the congregation in August as listed below:

Kevin Masten * Joseph Jones * Kim Wilkinson * Wally Cox Mary Foskett * John Hanes * Joani Hughes * Gayle Edwards

There are also two nominees for Life Deacons: Walter Wiley and David Smelcer.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This